SLS Gävleborgs Regionförbund

Kontaktuppgifter
——————————————————————————–

SLS Gävleborg
c/o Kokstensvägen 43
804 33 Gävle

Styrelse
——————————————————————————–

Ordförande
Catharina Almlöf
Runebergsvägen 36
802 67 Gävle
070-395 13 55
catharina@slsgavleborg.se

V. Ordförande
Säkerhetsansvarig
Björn-Erik Svendsen
Övre Åkargatan 56 A
802 53 Gävle
026-68 25 96
070-414 07 25
bjorn-erik.svendsen@gavle.se

Kassör
Nils-Eber Nilsson
Greta Adrians Väg 34
703 53  Örebro
nils-eber.nilsson@comhem.se

Sekreterare
Karin Blomqvist
Kokstensvägen 43
804 33 Gävle
026-19 55 19
arb. 026-19 50 20
070-571 46 62
blomqvist@mbox308.tele2.se

Evenemangsansvarig
Henrik Tengqvist
Lövens Tä 7
802 57 Gävle
026-120 120
073-362 23 11
henrik.tengqvist@gavle.se

Utbildningsansvarig
Thed Stjerneklev
Kapellvägen 17
804 23 Gävle
026-14 68 00
026-17 97 20
070-611 88 90
thed.stjerneklev@gavle.se

Ledamot
Moa Tengqvist
Lövens Tä 7
802 57 Gävle
073-362 23 44
moa@slsgavleborg.se

Ledamot
Beatrice Olsson
Vågen 89
824 91 Hudiksvall
070-568 54 86

beeea_13@hotmail.com